Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Free Online Writing Webinar for Freelance Writers

Even though I do not plan to "attend," I thought some of my writing friends might be interested in this. And it's free!

"Generalist vs. Specialist: Which Is Better for Writers in a Tough Economy?" with Peter Bowerman and Michael Stelzner.

Thursday, September 17th, 2009, at Noon Pacific / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern.

It looks like the 1000 spaces are nearly full (over 900 have registered so far). For more details, check out http://www.whitepapersource.com/webinar/.

No comments: